Once upon a time…

Hey, I’m Ausra photographer and digital artist. I recently decided to re-start writing my blog. One night my mind was racing with thoughts and I couldn’t sleep. My boyfriend Alec was sleeping next to me snoring and that is when I thought of this photo story with little tiny silly being as the main character. Of course, Alec had to be the tiny human this character is based on him. Come on board if you want to see what fun adventures he will get himself into. Here is the first photo (chapter):

Once upon a time 01

Once upon a time, the strangest thing happened. I was working with my computer for 16 hours straight when exhaustion kicked in and I fell asleep on my keyboard. Suddenly I heard a button click and felt a touch on my cheek. I thought it was nothing and didn’t even bother to open my eyes. I heard something fell from the table fallowed by a scream and laughter, and l could hear little footsteps on the ground. The sounds were too suspicious so I couldn’t ignore them any longer. I opened my eyes and saw little human running through my room. To be continued….

Photographer – Ausra Kel
Model – Alec Ruste

One thought on “Once upon a time…

Leave a Reply

